Alice's Adventures in Wonderland

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
14,99 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • 4061707711169
  • Lewis Carroll, Lewis Carroll
  • Craig Franklin
  • 30. November 2021
  • 03:06:00
  • ab 6 Jahre
  • Copyright:
    2021 Sheba Blake Publishing Corp., 2021 Sheba Blake Publishing Corp.
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland is a novel written by English mathematician Charles Lutwidge... mehr
Produktinformationen "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland"
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland is a novel written by English mathematician Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar, anthropomorphic creatures. The tale plays with logic, giving the story lasting popularity with adults as well as with children. It is considered to be one of the best examples of the literary nonsense genre. Its narrative course and structure, characters and imagery have been enormously influential in both popular culture and literature, especially in the fantasy genre.

The journey began at Folly Bridge in Oxford and ended 3 miles (5 km) north-west in the village of Godstow. During the trip, Dodgson told the girls a story that featured a bored little girl named Alice who goes looking for an adventure. The girls loved it, and Alice Liddell asked Dodgson to write it down for her. He began writing the manuscript of the story the next day, although that earliest version no longer exists. The girls and Dodgson took another boat trip a month later when he elaborated the plot to the story of Alice, and in November he began working on the manuscript in earnest. As part of our mission to publish great works of literary fiction and nonfiction, Sheba Blake Publishing Corp. is extremely dedicated to bringing to the forefront the amazing works of long dead and truly talented authors.
Kapitel Titel Spielzeit 1 Opening Credits 00:00 2 Chapter 1 14:00 3 Chapter 2... mehr
1Opening Credits00:00
2Chapter 114:00
3Chapter 214:00
4Chapter 312:00
5Chapter 418:00
6Chapter 516:00
7Chapter 617:00
8Chapter 716:00
9Chapter 817:00
10Chapter 917:00
11Chapter 1016:00
12Chapter 1113:00
13Chapter 1216:00
14Closing Credits00:00

Zum Abspielen der Hörbücher benötigst du den TECHNIFANT.

Jetzt kaufen

Hier findest du mehr Hütchen für deine gekauften Audioinhalte.

Mehr erfahren