The Raggedy Ann & Andy Collection

The Raggedy Ann & Andy Collection
1,99 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • 4064067632280
  • Johnny Gruelle, Johnny Gruelle
  • Phil Chenevert, David Crandall, Anna Cohen
  • 1. August 2021
  • 03:18:26
  • ab 4 Jahre
  • Copyright:
    2021 Parolita Libro
The Raggedy Ann & Andy Collection includes the books Raggedy Ann Stories (1918) and Raggedy Andy... mehr
Produktinformationen "The Raggedy Ann & Andy Collection"
The Raggedy Ann & Andy Collection includes the books Raggedy Ann Stories (1918) and Raggedy Andy Stories (1920).
Raggedy Ann is a character created by American writer Johnny Gruelle (1880–1938) that appeared in a series of books he wrote and illustrated for young children. Raggedy Ann is a rag doll with red yarn for hair and a triangle nose. The character was created in 1915 as a doll, and was introduced to the public in the 1918 book Raggedy Ann Stories. When a doll was marketed with the book, the concept had great success. A sequel, Raggedy Andy Stories (1920), introduced the character of her brother, Raggedy Andy. Further characters such as Beloved Belindy, a black mammy doll, were featured as dolls and characters in books.
Sprache: Englisch
Kapitel Titel 1 Raggedy Ann Stories: Opening Credits 2 Raggedy Ann Stories: Preface... mehr
1Raggedy Ann Stories: Opening Credits
2Raggedy Ann Stories: Preface and Dedication
3Raggedy Ann Stories: Introduction
4Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 1
5Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 2
6Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 3
7Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 4
8Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 5
9Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 6
10Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 7
11Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 8
12Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 9
13Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 10
14Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 11
15Raggedy Ann Stories: Chapter 12
16Raggedy Ann Stories: Closing Credits
17Raggedy Andy Stories: Opening Credits
18Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 1
19Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 2
20Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 3
21Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 4
22Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 5
23Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 6
24Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 7
25Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 8
26Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 9
27Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 10
28Raggedy Andy Stories: Chapter 11
29Raggedy Andy Stories: Closing Credits

Zum Abspielen der Hörbücher benötigst du den TECHNIFANT.

Jetzt kaufen

Hier findest du mehr Hütchen für deine gekauften Audioinhalte.

Mehr erfahren