Abirami Forbes and the Magic Sapphire

Abirami Forbes and the Magic Sapphire
9,99 € *

inkl. MwSt.

Als Sofortdownload verfügbar

  • 9781800469082
  • Priya Hunt
  • Priya Hunt
  • 5. März 2021
  • 10:44:36
  • 7-12 Jahre
  • Copyright:
    2021 Priya Hunt, 2019 Priya Hunt
Abirami Forbes' life is thrown into chaos when she loses her family in a car accident. She faces... mehr
Produktinformationen "Abirami Forbes and the Magic Sapphire"
Abirami Forbes' life is thrown into chaos when she loses her family in a car accident. She faces the daunting prospect of a new life in India studying at an ancient dance school.

Beginning her new life, Abi struggles to settle in, but becomes determined to learn dance to teach a rival a lesson. Things begin to look up when she discovers that her mother is a celestial being who can be visited in heaven if Abi can find a magic Sapphire. But first she must overcome Varun, an evil demon who is also out to get the gem.

As Abi faces Varun, she learns about the seven steps she needs to climb to visit her mother in heaven. She must perform some very daring tasks to escape the demon and his attacks to sabotage her attempts. Will she defeat this destructive force to find her way to heaven and find her family? And will Abi be able to save the world from disaster and destruction? Priya Hunt was born in Delhi and grew up on a diet of Indian comic books and western storybooks. A classical dancer, she hopes to share her love for dance as well as Indian culture through he new book. Priya has previously published several books, including a book on South Indian festive recipes and previous editions of the Magic Sapphire adventures in two parts – The Magic Sapphire and The Seven Magical Steps to Heaven.
Sprache: Englisch
Kapitel Titel 1 Opening Credits 2 Acknowledgements 3 Foreword 4 Chapter 1... mehr
1Opening Credits
4Chapter 1
5Chapter 2
6Chapter 3
7Chapter 4
8Chapter 5
9Chapter 6
10Chapter 7
11Chapter 8
12Chapter 9
13Chapter 10
14Chapter 11
15Chapter 12
16Chapter 13
17Chapter 14
18Chapter 15
19Chapter 16
20Chapter 17
21Chapter 18
22Chapter 19
23Chapter 20
24Chapter 21
25Chapter 22
26Chapter 23
27Chapter 24
28Chapter 25
29Chapter 26
30Chapter 27
31Chapter 28
32Chapter 29
33Chapter 30
34Chapter 31
35Chapter 32
36Chapter 33
37Chapter 34
38Chapter 35
39Chapter 36
40Chapter 37
41Chapter 38
42Chapter 39
43Chapter 40
44Chapter 41
45Chapter 42
46Chapter 43
47Chapter 44
48Chapter 45
49Chapter 46
50Chapter 47
51Closing Credits

Zum Abspielen der Hörbücher benötigst du den TECHNIFANT.

Jetzt kaufen

Hier findest du mehr Hütchen für deine gekauften Audioinhalte.

Mehr erfahren